Secretariat of the Holberg Prize and press contacts

Adresses

Postal Address: Holberg Prize, University of Bergen, P.O. Box 7800, N-5020 Bergen, Norway
​Visit and Delivery Address: Muséplassen 2, 5007 Bergen, Norway

Press contacts

Press room

For media enquiries regarding the Holberg prize and Nils Klim Prize, please contact Communication Manager Lene Therese Steimler
E-post: lene.steimler@holbergprisen.no
Tel: +47 55 58 49 18
Mob: +47 40 33 00 35
 

The Holberg Prize management and staff

Sigmund GrønmoSigmund Grønmo
Chair
E-mail: Sigmund.Gronmo@sos.uib.no
Tel: +47 55 58 91 61
 

Ivar BleiklieIvar Bleiklie
Director
E-mail: Ivar.Bleiklie@holbergprisen.no
Tel: +47 55 58 86 04
Mob: +47 911 00 427

Solveig StornesSolveig Stornes
Project Manager
Email: solveig.stornes@holbergprisen.no
Tel: +47 55 58 69 92
Mob: +47 971 43 553

Lene Therese SteimlerLene Therese Steimler
Communication Manager
Email: lene.steimler@holbergprisen.no
Tel: +47 55 58 49 18
Mob: +47 40 33 00 35

Hjørdis Maria LongvaHjørdis Maria Longva
Higher Executive Officer
Email: hjordis.longva@holbergprisen.no
Tel: 55 58 90 38
Mob: 41 66 47 72

Barbara WendelboBarbara Wendelbo
Holberg Prize School Project
E-mail: Barbara.wendelbo@holbergprisen.no
Tel: +47 55 58 90 45
Mob: +47 907 44 896

Okkenhaug.jpgInger Marie Okkenhaug
Secretary for the Holberg committee (20%)
E-mail:  Okkenhai@hivolda.no
Mob: 456 01 891
 

Bent Sigmund OlsenBent Sigmund Olsen
Information Officer (On leave)
E-mail: Bent.olsen@holbergprisen.no
Tel: +47 55 58 90 38
Mob: +47 977 60 469