Award Ceremony: the Holberg Prize 2016 and the Nils Klim Prize 2016

Publisert 14.03.2016
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 - 14:00 to 15:30
The University Aula
Practical information: 
The Prize Ceremony, followed by a reception, is by invitation only. To request an invitation contact
The official award ceremony for the Holberg Prize and the Nils Klim Prize.

In accordance with tradition, the ceremony is attended by members of the Royal Family, representatives of the Government and invited guests. 

In 2016 the Holberg Prize and Nils Klim Prize are presented to the laureates, Stephen Greenblatt and Sanja Bogojevic by His Royal Highness Crown Prince Haakon and Torbjørn Røe Isaksen, Minister of Education and Research.

Previous laureates

Holberg Prize

Nils Klim Prize